top of page
Jane Blonde 7_COVER_V3.jpg
Jane Blonde Spylets are Forever

The past is calling, and Jane Blonde, Sensational Spylet, must travel back in time for her final showdown with the evil Copernicus. But everything works differently here, and she can’t even rely on her favourite gadgets and team-mates. Even for the sensational spylet, it's all impossible to BELIEV3 … Can she follow the trail of clues to figure it out or is time up for Jane Blonde? Tick. Tick. Tick.

Originally published by Macmillan Children's Books, the Jane Blonde series has sold hundreds of thousands of copies in two dozen countries, featured as a World Book Day title, and has been optioned for film and TV. It is now available for the first time in all sorts of digital versions including e, flip and print books, with fabulous new covers and from its new official home - Jill Marshall Books Ltd.

The seven Jane Blonde books are also a SWAGG origin story so you don't have to say bye to Blonde. Meet Janey and the rest of her new team - Jack BC, Matilda Peppercorn, Stein - in the first of the S*W*A*G*G series, Spook.


In printed just-for-you paperback; in ebook for any reader including Kindle,  and now, for the first time ever for Jill Marshall Books,
in gorgeous collectable hardback!

bottom of page